FR

Florian Heysen

Creative Developer

Download resume (.pdf)

Experience

React Developer, PerfectStay

2022 - Present

View website

Webmarketing Assistant, O2feel e-bikes

2020 - 2022

In charge of ad campaigns and digital strategy on various media (Google, Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, and more). Assisting the digital team on the different websites (DNS, Hosting, etc.) Also assisted in the development of a mobile application architecture.

View website

Frontend Developer, Apresta

2019 - 2020

Developed several websites for clients independently using Wordpress, Prestashop and Vanilla JS. Crisis management on short deadlines and client relationship with large groups like Pictime, in France. Integration of "pixel perfect" models for important clients of Apresta.

View website

Education

Master of Business Administration

2020 - 2022

After 3 years of technical studies, I decided to learn how to sell these hard skills. I chose to continue my studies in Lille where I had the opportunity to learn the ropes of marketing. I worked at O2feel e-bikes during these 2 years of studies.

Licence Degree of Technology

2017 - 2020

Initially, I entered technological studies to become a graphic designer. I had a revelation about the possibilities of the web during my first year. I naturally continued on this path the following two years, which allowed me to travel to Ireland and Poland for international technical projects.


Personal projects

Reliable

Visit

Geoloc.dev

Visit

Pardéfaut

Visit

Links & Certifications

About

Thanks to my strategic and technical skills, I can manage web projects from A to Z. At ease from the conceptualization to the technical details of a website, I am a real Swiss army knife who knows the web like the back of his hand.

Paris — Lille, France

Hard skills

Soft skills

Hobbies

Contact

LinkedIn Twitter Email

Now Playing

EN

Florian Heysen

Développeur Créatif

Télécharger mon CV (.pdf)

Expériences

Développeur React, PerfectStay

CDI | 2022 - Aujourd'hui

Voir le site

Assistant Webmarketing, O2feel e-bikes

Alternance | 2020 - 2022

En charge des campagnes publicitaires et de la stratégie digitale sur différents supports (Google, Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, et plus encore). J'ai assisté l'équipe digitale sur les différents sites web (DNS, Hébergement, etc.) J'ai également assisté au développement de l'architecture d'une application mobile.

Voir le site

Développeur Front-end, Apresta

Stage | 2019 - 2020

J'ai développé plusieurs sites web pour des clients en autonomie en utilisant Wordpress, Prestashop et JS Vanilla. Gestion de crise dans des délais courts et relation client avec de grands groupes comme Pictime, en France. Intégration front-end de maquettes "pixel perfect" pour des clients importants d'Apresta.

Voir le site

Enseignement

Master of Business Administration

2020 - 2022

Après 3 ans d'études techniques, j'ai décidé d'apprendre à vendre ces compétences. J'ai choisi de poursuivre mes études à Lille, où j'ai eu l'opportunité d'apprendre les ficelles du marketing. J'ai travaillé chez O2feel e-bikes pendant ces 2 années d'études.

Licence Technologique Créaweb

2017 - 2020

Au départ, j'ai entamé des études technologiques pour devenir graphiste. J'ai eu une révélation sur les possibilités du web au cours de ma première année. J'ai naturellement continué sur cette voie les deux années suivantes, ce qui m'a permis de voyager en Irlande et en Pologne pour des projets techniques internationaux.


Projets personnels

Reliable

Voir

Geoloc.dev

Voir

Pardéfaut

Voir

Liens et certifications

À propos de moi

Grâce à mes compétences stratégiques et techniques, je peux gérer des projets web de A à Z. À l'aise de la conceptualisation aux détails techniques d'un site internet, je suis un véritable couteau-suisse qui connais le web comme sa poche

Paris — Lille

Savoir-faire

Savoir-être

Passe-temps

Contact

LinkedIn Twitter Email

Ma musique du moment